How to contact us

Site Address

211 Tatachilla Road, McLaren Vale
South Australia 5171

 

Postal Address

PO Box 175, McLaren Vale
South Australia 5171

 

Reception

8am to 4pm, Monday to Friday.

For general enquiries, enrolments, or accounts.

Phone +61 8 8323 9588      
E-mail tlc@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

Absentees

24 hours, 7 days.

For all matters regarding absences from school.

Phone +61 8 8329 4444      
E-mail 
absentees@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

Junior School Student Services Office

8.30am to 3.30pm, Monday to Friday.

Phone +61 8 8329 4422      
E-mail juniorschool@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

Middle/Senior School Student Services Office

8.30am to 4.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Phone +61 8 8329 4433      
E-mail middleseniorschool@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

Uniform Shop

8.20am to 12noon, Monday and Tuesday, 8.20am to 4pm Thursday.

Phone +61 8 8329 4488      
E-mail
 uniformshop@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

Canteen - Rory's School Lunches

9am to 2pm, Monday to Friday.

Phone 0434 420 563   
E-mail 
rory@rorys.com.au

 

ICT Services

8am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Phone +61 8 8329 4466     
E-mail 
ictservices@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

Junior School Leadership

Mr John Dow
Head of Junior School
E-mail john.dow@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mrs Alison Thacker
Assistant Head of Junior School: Teaching & Learning
E-mail alison.thacker@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Ms Lindee Hopkins
Assistant Head of Junior School: Student Wellbeing
E-mail lindee.hopkins@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Ms Stephanie Harvie
R-2 Coordinator
E-mail stephanie.harvie@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mrs Suzanne Vile
Years 3-6 Coordinator
E-mail suzanne.vile@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

Middle School Leadership

Ms Sarah Hoff-Zweck
Head of Middle School
E-mail sarah.hoff-zweck@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mrs Caroline Pritchard
Assistant Head of Middle School: Teaching & Learning
E-mail caroline.pritchard@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mr Michael Ebert
Assistant Head of Middle School: Student Wellbeing
E-mail michael.ebert@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Ms Therese Cook
Year 7 Coordinator
E-mail therese.cook@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mr Michael Ebert
Year 8 Coordinator
E-mail michael.ebert@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mr Christopher McElligott
Year 9 Coordinator
E-mail chris.mcelligott@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

Senior School Leadership

Mrs Marylyn Marshall
Head of Senior School
E-mail marylyn.marshall@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mrs Margaret Naylor
Assistant Head of Senior School
E-mail margaret.naylor@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mr Tom Harms
Year 10 Coordinator
E-mail tom.harms@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Krieg
Year 11 Coordinator
E-mail daniel.krieg@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

Mr Darren Vile
Year 12 Coordinator
E-mail darren.vile@tatachilla.sa.edu.au

 

All Staff

Phone +61 8 8323 9588     
Email College staff email addresses consist of firstname.surname@tatachilla.sa.edu.au (e.g. john.smith@tatachilla.sa.edu.au)

 

ABN

44 094 272 440

Leave a message

* Required Fields
2020 vacancies are currently available in Year 1, Year 2, Year 4 and Years 7-12.

2020 vacancies are currently available in Year 1, Year 2, Year 4 and Years 7-12.

Tatachilla Lutheran College
Copyright © 2019 Tatachilla Lutheran College
Website by Boylen