Tatachilla Lutheran College 2017

Tatachilla Lutheran College uniform

Tatachilla Lutheran College has a Formal Uniform and a Sports Uniform and students are expected to have all of the required items of both these uniforms as listed in the Student Appearance Uniform Guidelines.

The College Uniform Shop is run by ‘The School Locker’, a company specialised in the manufacture and sale of school uniforms. Friendly staff are available in the College Uniform Shop, located on the eastern corner of the College Gymnasium for shop purchases and fittings.

Online purchases can also be made through The School Locker’s online shop, 24 hours, 7 days a week. Online purchases can be collected from the shop (parents/caregivers, Middle and Senior School students) or delivered to classrooms (for Junior School students).

It is an expectation of the College that students take pride in their personal appearance by wearing their uniform neatly and correctly at all times. That is, from the time that they leave home in the morning until they return in the afternoon.

Please ensure that all uniform items are part of the official College uniform, and that all uniform items are appropriately labelled with the student's name.

Uniform items (with the exception of shoes) are only available through the College Uniform Shop and the Online Shop. Parents/caregivers can also download ‘The School Locker’ app from either the Apple or GooglePlay stores.

The Uniform Shop can be contacted by phone or email:

t: 8329 4488
e: tatachilla.lutheranc@theschoollocker.com.au
 

Uniform Shop opening hours


Monday   8.30am - 12.00pm


Tuesday   8.30am - 12.30pm


Thursday  8.30am - 4.00pm


 

2020 special opening hours


Monday 20th January: 8:30am – 12:30pm

Tuesday 21st January: 8:30am – 12:30pm

Wednesday 22nd January: 1:00pm – 4:00pm

Thursday 23rd January: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Friday 24th January: 8:30am – 12:30pm


Tuesday 28th January: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Thursday 30th January: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Friday 31st January: 8:30am – 12:30pm


Tuesday 6th October: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Wednesday 7th October: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Thursday 8th October: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Friday 9th October: 12:00pm – 4:00pm


Monday 12th October: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Tuesday 13th October: 8:30am – 4:00pm

Wednesday 14th October: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Thursday 15th October: 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Friday 16th October: 8:30am – 12:30pm


 

Second hand uniforms

The Uniform Shop does not stock second hand uniform items. There are a number of online spaces where families undertake private sales for second hand uniforms. The College does not manage these second hand online sales and takes no responsibility for any private sales.

Tatachilla Lutheran College
Copyright © 2020 Tatachilla Lutheran College
Website by Boylen