college
term dates

Term Dates

2015

Term 1
2 February - 10 April
Term 2
27 April - 3 July
Term 3
20 July - 25 September
Term 4
12 October - 9 December

2016

Term 1
1 February - 15 April
Term 2
2 May - 8 July
Term 3
25 July - 30 September
Term 4
17 October - 9 December
 

2015 Term Dates Calendar

TERM 1
2 February - 10 April
      *Thursday 29 January - Senior School Orientation Day
      *Friday 30 January - Middle School Orientation Day
      *Monday 2 February - Day 1 & Opening Worship
      *Monday 9 March - Adelaide Cup Holiday
      *Friday 3 April - Good Friday
      *Monday 6 April - Easter Monday

     Term 1 Holiday Break - 13 - 24 April              

TERM 2
27 April - 3 July
   *Monday 27 April - Student Free Day
   *Monday 8 June - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

     Term 2 Holiday Break - 6 - 17 July 
            
TERM 3
20 July - 25 September

   *Monday 20 July - Student Free Day
   *Friday 4 September - Show Day (TBC)

     Term 3 Holiday Break - 28 Sept - 9 Oct 
              *Monday 5 Oct - Labour Day Public Holiday


TERM 4
12 October - 9 December
   *Monday 12 October - Student Free Day

2015 Special Events

19 September
TLC Gala Ball
20 September
TLC 20th Anniversary Community Worship Service & Family Fun Day Day
19 November
Valedictory Service

2016 term dates calendar

TERM 1
1 February - 15 April

*Monday 1 February - College Opening Worship & Orientation Day
*Friday 25 March - Good Friday
*Monday 28 March - Easter Monday

TERM 2
2 May - 8 July

*Monday 25 April - Anzac Day
*Monday 13 June - Queens Birthday
*Friday 24 June - Student Free Day

TERM 3
25 July - 30 Sept

*Student Free Days - TBC

TERM 4
17 October - 9 December


 

211 tatachilla road, mclaren vale sa 5171
+61 8 8323 9588