Tatachilla Road
PO BOX 175
McLaren Vale  SA  5171

p: +61 8 8323 9588
e: tlc@tatachilla.sa.edu.au
f:  +61 8 8323 9788

Term Dates

2014 TERM DATES

TERM 4
13 October - 10 December

   *Monday 13 October - Student Free Day

 

2015 Term Dates

TERM 1
2 February - 10 April
      *Thursday 29 January - Senior School Orientation Day
      *Friday 30 January - Middle School Orientation Day
      *Monday 2 February - Day 1 & Opening Worship
      *Monday 9 March - Adelaide Cup Holiday
      *Friday 3 April - Good Friday
      *Monday 6 April - Easter Monday

     Term 1 Holiday Break - 14 - 25 April 
              *Saturday 25 April - ANZAC Day


TERM 2
27 April - 3 July
   *Monday 27 April - Student Free Day
   *Monday 8 June - Queens Birthday Public Holiday

     Term 2 Holiday Break - 6 - 17 July 
            
TERM 3
20 July - 25 September

   *Monday 20 July - Student Free Day
   *Friday 4 September - Show Day (TBC)

     Term 3 Holiday Break - 28 Sept - 9 Oct 
              *Monday 5 Oct - Labour Day Public Holiday


TERM 4
12 October - 9 December
   *Monday 12 October - Student Free Day